Mayor / Commission

Mayor HendersonMayor Pamn Henderson


Commission meetings are held every 2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month at 6:00 P.M. at the Callaway Arts & Conference Center. 500 Callaway Park Way, Callaway FL, 32404


The City of Callaway government is comprised of a five-member City Commission, including the mayor and a commissioner from each ward (PDF).


You may email the members of the Commission or call the City Clerk at (850) 215-6694 for specific information regarding the Commission. 

Commissioner Davis
Commissioner Griggs

Photo Coming Soon

Commissioner Mancinelli

Ward I Commissioner
Scott Davis

Ward II Commissioner
David Griggs

Ward III Commissioner    Bob Pelletier

Ward IV Commissioner Frank Mancinelli


The mission of the government of the City of Callaway is to:

  • Meet the demands of growth and development by promoting economic development and education while providing service at an affordable cost
  • Partner with the community for safety and security
  • Serve its citizens by providing a quality of life for its residents and visitors that is attractive and inviting